End-of-Line
Testsystems.
Custom made.
In Germany.

improve performance, efficiency and quality - Automotive industry

Automotive industry

Systems for the automotive industry require more intelligent, better maximised solutions to improve performance, efficiency and quality. Being a service provider, using know-how, we help our customers implement process optimisation and applications.

quality, reliability and precision - Pharmacy

Pharmacy

In sectors dealing with human life, we focus more on quality, reliability and precision in manufacturing our end-of-line test systems. We develop, design and manufacture our systems with the highest standards.

automation and quality improvement - Food &_ Beverage

Food &_ Beverage

For automation and quality improvement in the Food&_Beverage industry, transparency and traceability of products is the priority. We offer complete control of production with our test systems and data management systems.

quality assurance - Image processing

Image processing

In the field of quality assurance and industrial image processing, we develop methods and technical solutions for applications, especially in the field of quality assurance and process automation in production, robotics, automotive, food & beverage, pharmacy and safety engineering.

  • Engineering
  • Automation
  • Visualisation
  • Visual control systems
L&_P Elektroautomatisation was founded in 1988 as a partnership under the German civil code (GbR). After a six-year development phase, the business form was changed to GmbH in 1994 and renamed to L&_P Elektroautomatisations GmbH. We, L&_P Elektroautomatisations GmbH, focus on the development, planning and the construction of test facilities and production facilities. For several years, we have been working very closely with renowned companies from special purpose machinery manufacturing as well as with manufacturers of PLC controls and image processing systems. In the test systems, we also use image processing systems for attendance checks, measurements, surface analyses, code recognition and colour recognition, apart from measuring systems for path, rotation angle and force measurements among other things and hence we are familiar with the various image processing systems. In recent years, we have evolved to become a sound and an efficient company, not least because of the technical competence of our employees.

Your contact persons at L&_P:

Heinz Panzer
CEO

Tel.: 02154/95328-10
E-Mail: h.panzer@lp-gmbh.de

Norbert Silkens
CEO

Tel.: 02154/95328-11
E-Mail: n.silkens@lp-gmbh.de

Dana Hoffmann-Lattke
Executive Assistant

Tel.: 02154/95328-17
E-Mail: d.lattke@lp-gmbh.de

Head office

Tel.: 02154/95328-0
E-Mail: info@lp-gmbh.de

L&_P GmbH

L&_P  Elektroautomatisations GmbH Karl-Arnold-Strasse 4 47877 Willich Telefon : 0049 2154 95328 -0 Fax : 0049 2154 95328 -29

I have read the Privacy Policy note. I agree that my details and data will be electronically collected and saved to answer my request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by emailing info@lp-gmbh.de.

Karl-Arnold-Strasse 4
D-47877 Willich

Phone: 0049 2154 95328 -0
Telefax: 0049 2154 95328 -29
E-Mail: kontakt@lp-gmbh.de
Internet: www.lp-gmbh.de

Automobilindustrie

Anlagen für die Automobilindustrie erfordern immer intelligentere, maximiertere Lösungen um Leistung, Effizienz und Qualität zu steigern. Als Dienstleister unterstützen wir mit Know-how um die Prozeßoptimierung und Anwendungen unserer Kunden umzusetzen.

Pharmazie

In Bereichen wo es um Menschenleben geht, setzen wir auf Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision bei der Herstellung unserer End-of-Line-Testsysteme. Wir entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen unsere Anlagen nach höchsten Anforderungen.

Food &_ Beverage

Bei der Automatisierung und Qualitätssteigerung im Food&_Beveragebereich steht Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit der Produkte im Vordergrund. Wir bieten mit unseren Prüfsystemen und Datenmanagmentsystemen die komplette Kontrolle der Produktionskontrolle.

Bildverarbeitung

Im Bereich Qualitätssicherung und industrielle Bildverarbeitung entwickeln wir Methoden und systemtechnische Lösungen für Anwendungen, insbesondere in den Bereichen Qualitätssicherung und Prozessautomation in der Produktion, Robotik, Automotive, Food&_Beverage, Pharmazie und Sicherheitstechnik.
  • Engineering

  • Automation

  • Visualisierung

  • optische Kontrollsysteme

Die L&_P Elektroautomatisation wurde 1988 als GbR gegründet. Nach einer sechsjährigen Aufbauphase wurde die Geschäftsform 1994 in eine GmbH gewandelt und in L&_P Elektroautomatisations GmbH umbenannt. Wir, die L&_P Elektroautomatisations GmbH  beschäftigen uns mit der Entwicklung, der Planung und dem Bau von Prüf- und Fertigungsanlagen und arbeiten seit Jahren mit namhaften Firmen aus dem Sondermaschinenbau sowie Herstellern von SPS Steuerungen und Bildverarbeitungssystemen sehr eng zusammen. Wir setzen in den Prüfsystemen neben Meßsystemen für Weg, Drehwinkel und Kraftmessungen unter anderem auch Bildverarbeitungssysteme für Anwesenheitskontrollen, Vermessungen, Oberflächenanalysen, Codeerkennungen und Farberkennungen ein und sind daher mit den verschiedensten  Bildverarbeitungssystemen vertraut. Wir haben uns in den letzten Jahren zu einem soliden und leistungsfähigen Unternehmen entwickelt – nicht zuletzt auf Grund der fachlichen Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter.

DoorCheck – Prüfsystem by L&_P GmbH

DoorCheck - Prüfsystem by L&_P GmbH Unser „DoorCheck - Prüfsystem“ dient ausschließlich der Fertigungskontrolle von Autoinnentüren VT-L/R – HT-L/R. Das Prüfsystem wird als eigenständiges, funktionsfähiges System aufgebaut. Wir erzielen Taktzeiten zwischen 12 und...
Lesen Sie mehr

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Heinz Panzer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02154/95328-10
E-Mail: h.panzer@lp-gmbh.de

Norbert Silkens
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02154/95328-11
E-Mail: n.silkens@lp-gmbh.de

Dana Lattke
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 02154/95328-17
E-Mail: d.lattke@lp-gmbh.de

Zentrale

Tel.: 02154/95328-0
E-Mail: info@lp-gmbh.de

L&_P GmbH

L&_P  Elektroautomatisations GmbH Karl-Arnold-Strasse 4 47877 Willich Telefon : 0049 2154 95328 -0 Fax : 0049 2154 95328 -29

Kontakt

Karl-Arnold-Strasse 4
D-47877 Willich
Telefon: 0049 2154 95328 -0
Telefax: 0049 2154 95328 -29
E-Mail: kontakt@lp-gmbh.de
Internet: www.lp-gmbh.de